Vegan Mountain Dew Flavors [2023] | All Flavors List - FoodGuidez

Vegan Mountain Dew Flavors [2023] | All Flavors List

Mountain Dew is a citrus flavored soft drink. It was created in 1937 by Barney and Ally Hartman, brothers from Knoxville, Tennessee. The drink was first marketed as “Mountain Dew” in the 1940s.

The soft drink was originally produced and distributed by the Pepsi-Cola company, but it is now produced and distributed by PepsiCo. In response to the Coca-Cola Company’s introduction of Mountain Dew, PepsiCo created Sierra Mist, a lemon-lime flavored soft drink.

Mountain Dew is available in many countries, and it is produced in several flavors. Some of the flavors include Code Red, Voltage, White Out, Game Fuel (Tropical Smash), Baja Blast, and Pitch Black.

The drink’s popularity has led to the release of limited edition variants such as Throwback Mountain Dew (sugar-based), Mountain Dew Red, and Mountain Dew Throwback (both made with cane sugar).

Mountain Dew has been marketed in The Philippines as “The World’s #One Energy Drink” since it was introduced to the country in 1999.

So if you’re looking for a list of vegan Mountain Dew flavors, you’ve come to the right place. In this blog post, we will discuss all of the different flavors of Mountain Dew that are vegan-friendly. We will also provide information on which flavors are not vegan-friendly. So whether you’re just curious or you’re a hardcore vegan looking for the perfect drink, keep reading.

Must Read: Vegan SunChip Flavors: Which Ones Are Vegan?

What Flavors of Mountain Dew are Vegan?

There are currently three flavors of Mountain Dew that are vegan, which include Diet Mountain Dew, Code Red and Voltage. However, the rest of them contain a type of animal product called gelatin (which is not vegan). Therefore, if you’re looking for some delicious mountain dew to quench your thirst then these three will definitely do the trick!

Browse More On Relevant Stuff:   Are Gardettos Vegan in 2023? - [Detailed Answer]

In addition to being vegan, these flavors are all caffeine-free so they won’t keep you up at night like some other drinks might do.

Because these flavors contain no animal products they are considered “clean label” mountain dews which means there won’t be any added preservatives or artificial colors/flavors in them too! This makes them even better for people who might have allergies or sensitivities to certain ingredients like peanuts, tree nuts and milk protein among others.

If you’re looking for a delicious and vegan-friendly drink to enjoy then make sure to check out Diet Mountain Dew, Code Red or Voltage – we promise you won’t be disappointed.

Read More: What Flavors Of Teddy Grahams Are Vegan?

Regular (Sugary) Mountain Dew Vegan Flavors:

  • Mountain Dew Classic Original
  • Mountain Dew Ice Lemon Lime
  • Mountain Dew Code Red
  • Mountain Dew Live Wire
  • Mountain Dew Voltage
  • Mountain Dew Liberty Blue (Reoccurring July 4th Seasonal)
  • Mountain Dew Pitch Black
  • Mountain Dew White Out
  • Major Melon Dew
  • Mountain Dew in the Glass Bottle

Diet Mountain Dew Vegan Flavors:

  • Diet Mountain Dew Original
  • Diet Mountain Dew Code Red
  • Mountain Dew Diet Live Wire (Reoccuring Summer Seasonal)
  • Moutain Dew Zero Sugar

Mountain Dew Game Fuel Vegan Flavors:

None as of now are vegan. They all contain gelatin and/or cochineal extract.

Frequently Asked Question:

Can vegan drink Mountain Dew?

Yes, vegans can drink Mountain Dew. There are a number of vegan-friendly flavors that do not contain any animal products or byproducts at all such as Diet Mountain Dew Original and Code Red. The only drawback is that these types have added sugar which may be an issue for people who want to avoid it in their diet.

Must Read: Which Flavors Of Takis Are Vegan?

Is Diet Mountain Dew Vegan?

Yes. Diet Mountain Dew is vegan because it doesn’t contain any animal products or byproducts such as gelatin from cows’ bones – so you can make an informed decision before buying one.

Browse More On Relevant Stuff:   Are Thomas’ Bagels Vegan? | Complete Answer (2023)


The diversity of flavors available in the US makes it easy to pick a favorite. Diet Mountain Dew is vegan-friendly, and there are three more that make up our list: Code Red, Voltage and White Out.

The only drawback with these types is they contain sugar which may not be for everyone!  If you’re looking for a Mountain Dew that doesn’t have any sugar in it, Zero Sugar is the way to go. However, it is not vegan because it contains gelatin which is an animal byproduct.

If you’re looking for a delicious and vegan-friendly drink to enjoy then make sure to check out Diet Mountain Dew, Code Red or Voltage – we promise you won’t be disappointed!

We hope you enjoyed this list of vegan mountain dew flavors! If you have any questions or feedback, please let us know in the comments below. And don’t forget to share this post with your friends and family who might be interested in.

Pizza Stone Dough Roller Slicer Sauce

We exclusively bring you lists of some gadgets related to food, drinks, beverages for your home, kitchen, picnic, parties and more. Below are highly reviewed Pizza Stone Dough Roller Slicer Sauce on sale from Amazon store. ENJOY 🙂
Pastorelli Pizza Sauce, Original Authentic Italian Pizza Sauce with Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Pecorino Romano Cheese Shredded, Since 1952 Family Pizza Sauce Recipe, 8 Ounce, Pack of 12
  • AWARD-WINNING PIZZA SAUCE – Enjoy the unbeatable taste of the award-winning Pastorelli Pizza Sauce, awarded 5 grand gold medals in its own category by "being In a Class by itself".
  • AUTHENTIC ITALIAN RECIPE – An incredibly authentic Italian pizza sauce recipe, Pastorelli's famous Italian Chef Pizza Sauce has been a family recipe and a best-seller since 1952.
  • JUICY, ZESTY FLAVOR – Made with fresh San Marzano-style tomatoes, plucked off the vine at their juicy, ripened peak for a fresh pizza sauce taste, our premium pizza sauce has a homemade zesty flavor.
  • WITH CHEESE AND OLIVE OIL – Enhanced by imported Pecorino Romano cheese and extra-virgin olive oil, our pizza sauce with cheese is versatile to be used also as a pizza pasta sauce.
  • A FAMILY RECIPE SINCE 1952 – This 8 oz pizza sauce can will make one 16″ inch pizza or two 12″ pizzas. Non-GMO | No Added Sugars | Gluten Free | BPA Free | Preservative Free.
Kitchy Pizza Cutter Wheel with Protective Blade Cover, Ergonomic Pizza Slicer (Green)
  • NO EFFORT PIZZA CUTTER – Stable vertical pressure and large cutting wheel for easy and perfectly controlled cutting process.
  • GET THE PERFECT SLICE IN ONE CUT – This pizza cutter will leave you shocked with how easy it is to get a nice, clean cut through your pizza.
  • COMFORTABLY FITS IN THE PALM OF YOUR HAND - This pizza slicer's unique design easily fits in your hand and also in your cutlery drawer.
  • PROTECTIVE BLADE GUARD FOR EASY STORAGE – This pizza cutter wheel comes with a blade guard to keep your cutter securely stored away when you’re not using it.
  • DISASSEMBLES FOR THOROUGH CLEANING AND DISHWASHER SAFE – Take it apart in 3 simple steps and put it in the dishwasher for thorough cleaning.
Weisenberger Pizza Crust Mix - Pizza Dough Mix for Homemade Pizza - Pizza Flour Mix for Pizza Crust Dough In Minutes - Premade Pizza Dough Fresh Ingredients, No Preservatives - 6.5 oz, 12 Pack
  • EXCELLENT TEXTURE AND FLAVOR: Perfect for New York Style pizza or rolled thin and crispy, Weisenberger’s creates a deliciously chewy dough with enough strength to hold your favorite toppings.
  • HIGH QUALITY INGREDIENTS: Weisenberger mills the flour used to make the pizza crust mix on site, as it has since 1865, to create a high quality and delicious pizza flour.
  • SIMPLE TO MAKE: With two types of flour, salt, and yeast combined in perfect proportions, Weisenberger Pizza Mix is easy to use: just add ½ cup hot water, let rise, and bake.
  • CONVENIENT SIZE: One 6.5 oz package makes a mouth-watering 12 inch pizza, or a 14 inch thin crust perfect for homemade pizza night! This listing is for a 12 pack.
  • MAKE MORE THAN PIZZA: Weisenberger Pizza Crust mix is versatile enough for more than pizza. Create delicious breadsticks, calzones, cinnamon rolls, flatbread, and more!
Norpro Wood Pastry/Pizza Roller 4in/10cm
  • Measures: 7.25" x 4.5" x 1.25" / 18.5cm x 11.5cm x 3cm. Large roller: 4.125" / 10.5cm. Small roller: 2.5" / 6cm
  • To help achieve a perfectly cooked crust, it needs to be of a uniform thickness. The Norpro Pastry/Pizza Roller is the perfect 2-in-1 tool for pies, cookies and pizza dough!
  • The large roller smoothly rolls out dough, creating a uniform crust. Easy to use on your pastry mat/cutting board or directly in the pan!
  • The small roller makes it easy to fill in dough to the edges, smooths edges and sides, and ensures uniform depth around the inner rim of the pan.
  • Also ideal to crush nuts, crackers, cookies and bread crumbs!
Meta-U Time-Saver Pizza Dough Roller Docker - Dough Blistering Killer - Buy One Get Three (Pizza Cutter and Pastry Scraper) - Gift Package
  • BEAT THE HELL OUT OF FORK – So much easier, faster and more fun than using a fork. Also not deep like a fork. Docking is the process of creating small vents in dough to prevent it from blistering and rising in large, uneven pockets during baking. The docker does take the guess work out of docking, however, since you don’t need to wonder whether you’ve added enough holes to your dough or whether it is evenly marked.
  • TIME-SAVER AND LAST FOR YEARS – A dough docker is one of the stranger looking tools that you might find in your kitchen. Dough dockers are used to knock air out of your dough once it has been rolled. The dough docker will create numerous puncture holes in the dough to ensure there are no air gaps in your pizza base once it is cooked. Taking the 10 seconds to dock your dough prior to baking could save you several minutes later when it comes to popping bubbles throughout the baking process.
  • NOT ONLY FOR RESTAURANT BUT ALSO FOR HOMEMADE – Generally this commercial pizza dough roller is used in the commercial pizzeria restaurant because of its speed of use. This could also be used for the homemade pizza gourment. This docker is used to easily and quickly allow bakers to dock dough just by rolling over the spiked portion back and forth with firm pressure over dough.
  • PIZZA, PASTRY, TART, NAAN, PIE, FLATBREAD BUT NOT COOKIES – Pizza dough, Pastry dough, tart dough, naan bread, flat bread and pie crusts are some of the most commonly docked dough because bakers typically want them to bake as evenly as possible (particularly if there are toppings or fillings involved) in the oven. But for cookies it is a little big.
  • BUY ONE GET THREE – Buy it right now, you will not only receive a dough docker, but also a pizza cutter and a pastry scraper within a beautiful gift package. You can use them all in the whole process of making pizza. Firstly, cut the dough with pastry scraper, and then roll dough docker on the dough. Lastly, cut the pizza with pizza cutter. They are also thoughtful gifts for lovers of baking.
Augosta Pizza Stone for Oven and Grill, Free Wooden Pizza Peel paddle, Durable and Safe Baking Stone for grill, Thermal Shock Resistant cooking stone, 15 x 12 Inch
  • Size: The pizza stone measures 15" X 12" X 0.6", Golden thickness(15mm), weighs up to 6.7Lbs. Come with a free pizza peel board(11" X 15.6" x 0.35")
  • Material: Made of 100% all-natural FDA-safe Cordierite stone, it is no smell and excellent thermal shock resistance. Heat-safe up to 1112°F(600℃). It could distributes heat evenly for optimal cooking, much more efficient than metal
  • Multipurpose: Besides baking the fresh or frozen pizzas, this pizza stone set can be used for many other culinary explorations. Perfect for bread, cookies, stuffed calzone at home
  • Clean: Scrape off any excess food with a spatula before clean. When the stone has cooled, run it under warm water while scrubbing with a brush. Never use soap or detergent on a stone, which will leave a soapy aftertaste
  • After-sales Service: If you receive damaged stone or have any questions about quality and instructions during use, please feel free to contact us

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *