Which Flavors Of Luna Bars Are Vegan? | All Flavors Details (2023) - FoodGuidez

Which Flavors Of Luna Bars Are Vegan? | All Flavors Details (2023)

If you’re vegan, you know that it can be tough to find snacks that fit your dietary restrictions. This is especially true when it comes to bars and other pre-packaged snacks. Lucky for you, Luna Bars offers a variety of vegan flavors! In this blog post, we will discuss all of the vegan flavors of Luna Bars that are currently available. We will also provide information on where you can buy these bars online and in stores.

Luna Bars are a line of health bars that are marketed as being “nutrient-dense”. The bars come in a variety of flavors, including Blueberry Bliss, Chocolate Peppermint, and Cherry Almond. The bars are made with oats, nuts, seeds, fruits, and chocolate.

Luna Bars were first introduced in 1999 by Clif Bar & Company. The bars were originally marketed to women, but the company has since broadened its marketing campaigns to include men as well. Luna Bars are produced out of California and Oregon locations. They are sold worldwide and can be found in grocery stores, health food markets, and online.

The company has also released a line of Luna protein bars, which are made with soy and dairy. These bars are marketed to athletes and people who are looking for extra protein in their diets. The Luna protein bars come in a variety of flavors, including Chocolate Peanut Butter, Cookies N Cream, and Salted Caramel.

Must Read: Which Hershey’s Syrups Are Vegan?

What Flavors of Luna Bars are Vegan? 

Luna Bars Are Vegan Friendly: Luna bars were originally designed with the idea of providing women healthy on-the-go nutrition in a variety of flavors. They are made with organic ingredients, and many flavors contain 70% organic ingredients or more.  The company is also a proud supporter of the non-GMO project.

Browse More On Relevant Stuff:   Navigating A Wholesome Lifestyle On A Budget

Luna Bars are a great option for vegans and vegetarians who want a quick grab-and-go snack. While not all Luna Bars are vegan-friendly, many different flavors are vegan.

Vegan Classic Luna Bar Flavors:

The classic Luna Bar flavors are vegan-friendly includes:

  • Blueberry Bliss Bar
  • Chocolate-Dipped Coconut Bar
  • Chocolate Cupcake Bar
  • S’mores Bar
  • White Chocolate Macadamia Bar
  • Creamy Dreamy Peanut-Butter Bar
  • Caramel Walnut Brownie Bar
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Bar
  • Sea Salt Caramel Bar.

The following text is from the original box of Classic Luna Bars that we purchased in a grocery store: “Certified Vegan by Vegan Action.”

Vegan Luna Mash-Up & Equality Bar Flavors:

Luna is owned by Clif Bar & Company. They both make a great variety of vegan bars!

Clif Bars are marketed as an energy bar, while Luna bars are marketed as nutrition bars for women. Generally speaking, Clif Bars contain more calories and protein than Luna Bars do.

They have many of the same flavors but there are a few differences. F

The following is a list of all the vegan Luna Mash-Up & Equality Bar Flavors:

  • Lemon-Zest Equality Bar
  • Chocolate Peppermint-Stick Equality Bar
  • Nutz over Chocolate Equality Bar
  • Lemon-Zest + Blueberry Mashup Bar

Read More: Which Old El Paso Products Are Vegan?

Frequently Asked Question:

Are any LUNA bars vegan?

Many LUNA flavors are vegan, but not all. Be sure to check the ingredients list on the package before purchasing! You can also find a full list of vegan LUNA flavors on the company website.

Where Can I Buy Vegan Luna Bars?

You can buy Luna Bars online or in stores. The easiest way to purchase vegan Luna Bars is through the company’s website. You will be able to find all of the vegan flavors in one place and you can buy them in bulk.

Do LUNA bars contain dairy?

Some flavors of LUNA protein bars contain dairy, but many classic Luna Bar flavors are vegan-friendly. Check the ingredients list on the package to be sure before purchasing!

Browse More On Relevant Stuff:   Is Crisco Shortening Vegan or Not? | Complete Answer (2023)

Are LUNA bars gluten-free?

No, Luna Bars are not gluten-free. The company has a line of Gluten Free Energy Bars that do contain gluten. These bars come in flavors such as Chocolate Cherry Torte, Banana Chocolate Walnut Bread, and Strawberry Crème Cake.

Must Read: Which Orowheat/Arnold Breads are Vegan?


Want to eat something healthy but don’t have time? Luna Bars are a great option for vegans and vegetarians who want a quick grab-and-go snack.  Their ingredients list is simple, organic, and delicious.

The Luna bar was originally designed as a nutrition bar for women. The bars are made with organic ingredients. You can find all of the vegan flavors on their website or purchase them in stores. If you’re looking for some extra protein or if your diet needs an energy boost.

That’s all for now! We hope you enjoyed this list of vegan flavors of Luna bars. If you have any comments or suggestions, please comment down below. And if you want to try out some of these flavors for yourself, head over to the Luna website and check out their store locator. 

Pizza Stone Dough Roller Slicer Sauce

We exclusively bring you lists of some gadgets related to food, drinks, beverages for your home, kitchen, picnic, parties and more. Below are highly reviewed Pizza Stone Dough Roller Slicer Sauce on sale from Amazon store. ENJOY 🙂
Pastorelli Pizza Sauce, Original Authentic Italian Pizza Sauce with Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Pecorino Romano Cheese Shredded, Since 1952 Family Pizza Sauce Recipe, 8 Ounce, Pack of 12
  • AWARD-WINNING PIZZA SAUCE – Enjoy the unbeatable taste of the award-winning Pastorelli Pizza Sauce, awarded 5 grand gold medals in its own category by "being In a Class by itself".
  • AUTHENTIC ITALIAN RECIPE – An incredibly authentic Italian pizza sauce recipe, Pastorelli's famous Italian Chef Pizza Sauce has been a family recipe and a best-seller since 1952.
  • JUICY, ZESTY FLAVOR – Made with fresh San Marzano-style tomatoes, plucked off the vine at their juicy, ripened peak for a fresh pizza sauce taste, our premium pizza sauce has a homemade zesty flavor.
  • WITH CHEESE AND OLIVE OIL – Enhanced by imported Pecorino Romano cheese and extra-virgin olive oil, our pizza sauce with cheese is versatile to be used also as a pizza pasta sauce.
  • A FAMILY RECIPE SINCE 1952 – This 8 oz pizza sauce can will make one 16″ inch pizza or two 12″ pizzas. Non-GMO | No Added Sugars | Gluten Free | BPA Free | Preservative Free.
Kitchy Pizza Cutter Wheel with Protective Blade Cover, Ergonomic Pizza Slicer (Green)
  • NO EFFORT PIZZA CUTTER – Stable vertical pressure and large cutting wheel for easy and perfectly controlled cutting process.
  • GET THE PERFECT SLICE IN ONE CUT – This pizza cutter will leave you shocked with how easy it is to get a nice, clean cut through your pizza.
  • COMFORTABLY FITS IN THE PALM OF YOUR HAND - This pizza slicer's unique design easily fits in your hand and also in your cutlery drawer.
  • PROTECTIVE BLADE GUARD FOR EASY STORAGE – This pizza cutter wheel comes with a blade guard to keep your cutter securely stored away when you’re not using it.
  • DISASSEMBLES FOR THOROUGH CLEANING AND DISHWASHER SAFE – Take it apart in 3 simple steps and put it in the dishwasher for thorough cleaning.
Weisenberger Pizza Crust Mix - Pizza Dough Mix for Homemade Pizza - Pizza Flour Mix for Pizza Crust Dough In Minutes - Premade Pizza Dough Fresh Ingredients, No Preservatives - 6.5 oz, 12 Pack
  • EXCELLENT TEXTURE AND FLAVOR: Perfect for New York Style pizza or rolled thin and crispy, Weisenberger’s creates a deliciously chewy dough with enough strength to hold your favorite toppings.
  • HIGH QUALITY INGREDIENTS: Weisenberger mills the flour used to make the pizza crust mix on site, as it has since 1865, to create a high quality and delicious pizza flour.
  • SIMPLE TO MAKE: With two types of flour, salt, and yeast combined in perfect proportions, Weisenberger Pizza Mix is easy to use: just add ½ cup hot water, let rise, and bake.
  • CONVENIENT SIZE: One 6.5 oz package makes a mouth-watering 12 inch pizza, or a 14 inch thin crust perfect for homemade pizza night! This listing is for a 12 pack.
  • MAKE MORE THAN PIZZA: Weisenberger Pizza Crust mix is versatile enough for more than pizza. Create delicious breadsticks, calzones, cinnamon rolls, flatbread, and more!
Norpro Wood Pastry/Pizza Roller 4in/10cm
  • Measures: 7.25" x 4.5" x 1.25" / 18.5cm x 11.5cm x 3cm. Large roller: 4.125" / 10.5cm. Small roller: 2.5" / 6cm
  • To help achieve a perfectly cooked crust, it needs to be of a uniform thickness. The Norpro Pastry/Pizza Roller is the perfect 2-in-1 tool for pies, cookies and pizza dough!
  • The large roller smoothly rolls out dough, creating a uniform crust. Easy to use on your pastry mat/cutting board or directly in the pan!
  • The small roller makes it easy to fill in dough to the edges, smooths edges and sides, and ensures uniform depth around the inner rim of the pan.
  • Also ideal to crush nuts, crackers, cookies and bread crumbs!
Meta-U Time-Saver Pizza Dough Roller Docker - Dough Blistering Killer - Buy One Get Three (Pizza Cutter and Pastry Scraper) - Gift Package
  • BEAT THE HELL OUT OF FORK – So much easier, faster and more fun than using a fork. Also not deep like a fork. Docking is the process of creating small vents in dough to prevent it from blistering and rising in large, uneven pockets during baking. The docker does take the guess work out of docking, however, since you don’t need to wonder whether you’ve added enough holes to your dough or whether it is evenly marked.
  • TIME-SAVER AND LAST FOR YEARS – A dough docker is one of the stranger looking tools that you might find in your kitchen. Dough dockers are used to knock air out of your dough once it has been rolled. The dough docker will create numerous puncture holes in the dough to ensure there are no air gaps in your pizza base once it is cooked. Taking the 10 seconds to dock your dough prior to baking could save you several minutes later when it comes to popping bubbles throughout the baking process.
  • NOT ONLY FOR RESTAURANT BUT ALSO FOR HOMEMADE – Generally this commercial pizza dough roller is used in the commercial pizzeria restaurant because of its speed of use. This could also be used for the homemade pizza gourment. This docker is used to easily and quickly allow bakers to dock dough just by rolling over the spiked portion back and forth with firm pressure over dough.
  • PIZZA, PASTRY, TART, NAAN, PIE, FLATBREAD BUT NOT COOKIES – Pizza dough, Pastry dough, tart dough, naan bread, flat bread and pie crusts are some of the most commonly docked dough because bakers typically want them to bake as evenly as possible (particularly if there are toppings or fillings involved) in the oven. But for cookies it is a little big.
  • BUY ONE GET THREE – Buy it right now, you will not only receive a dough docker, but also a pizza cutter and a pastry scraper within a beautiful gift package. You can use them all in the whole process of making pizza. Firstly, cut the dough with pastry scraper, and then roll dough docker on the dough. Lastly, cut the pizza with pizza cutter. They are also thoughtful gifts for lovers of baking.
Augosta Pizza Stone for Oven and Grill, Free Wooden Pizza Peel paddle, Durable and Safe Baking Stone for grill, Thermal Shock Resistant cooking stone, 15 x 12 Inch
  • Size: The pizza stone measures 15" X 12" X 0.6", Golden thickness(15mm), weighs up to 6.7Lbs. Come with a free pizza peel board(11" X 15.6" x 0.35")
  • Material: Made of 100% all-natural FDA-safe Cordierite stone, it is no smell and excellent thermal shock resistance. Heat-safe up to 1112°F(600℃). It could distributes heat evenly for optimal cooking, much more efficient than metal
  • Multipurpose: Besides baking the fresh or frozen pizzas, this pizza stone set can be used for many other culinary explorations. Perfect for bread, cookies, stuffed calzone at home
  • Clean: Scrape off any excess food with a spatula before clean. When the stone has cooled, run it under warm water while scrubbing with a brush. Never use soap or detergent on a stone, which will leave a soapy aftertaste
  • After-sales Service: If you receive damaged stone or have any questions about quality and instructions during use, please feel free to contact us

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *