Which Flavors of Trident Gum are Vegan? | Complete List [2022]

If you’re a vegan, it can be hard to find gum that doesn’t have any animal products in it. Many people don’t realize this, but many of the flavors of Trident gum contain gelatin, which is derived from animals. In this blog post, we will list all of the vegan flavors of Trident gum and tell you where you can find them!

The Trident brand is one of the most popular chewing gums in the United States. Trident gum is a brand of chewing gum that is owned by Mondelēz International. It was introduced in the United States in 1956. The name Trident comes from the three flavors that were initially available: spearmint, peppermint, and wintergreen.

Today, Trident has a range of flavors that includes: strawberry, watermelon, green apple, blue raspberry, cherry, pomegranate, and grape. In addition to the standard gum flavorings, Trident also offers sugar-free versions of many of its flavors. Do you want to read more on Which Flavors Of Chupa Chups Are Vegan?

Trident is available in a number of different packaging formats, including: sticks, packs of gum, and bottles. The gum is also available in a variety of sizes, including small (72-piece), medium (144-piece), and large (288-piece) packs.

Which Flavors of Trident Gum are Vegan?

Trident makes a bunch of vegan flavors, including the entire Trident Xtra Care line. A few others are: Cinnamon, Bubblemint, Spearmint and Wintergreen. The company’s websites don’t include lists of ingredients for any products but they do provide toll-free phone numbers to call if you want to ask about a specific product.

The Trident Xtra Care line is vegan by ingredients, but it’s not labeled as such. If you want to be sure that a product doesn’t contain animal-derived products like gelatin or beeswax, call the company and ask. Some of their other flavors – like Cinnamon – are also vegan.

Vegan Trident Gum Types:

  • Trident Unwrapped
  • Trident Vibes
  • Trident Classic
  • Trident White

The following Trident Gum flavors are vegan. All other Trident Gum flavors contain animal derived ingredients. If you are looking for a vegan gum option, these four flavors are the best bet.

Related Article: Vegan SunChip Flavors: Which Ones Are Vegan?

Trident Unwrapped Vegan Flavors:

  • Cinnamon
  • Bubblegum
  • Peppermint
  • Spearmint
  • Tropical Twist

So, if you’re looking for a vegan-friendly gum option, Trident has you covered! All of their Unwrapped flavors are vegan, as well as some of their other flavors like Bubblegum, Peppermint, and Spearmint. If you’re looking for a specific flavor that Trident offers, be sure to give them a call to double-check that the ingredients are vegan!

Trident Classic Vegan Flavors:

The Trident Classic line offers a few vegan-friendly options that you can find in the classic line of Trident Gum.

  • Minty Sweet Twist
  • Wintergreen
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Island Berry Lime
  • Black Raspberry Twist
  • Strawberry Twist
  • Splashing Mint
  • Wild Blueberry Twist
  • Passionberry Twist
  • Purely Trident Peppermint
  • Spear Mint
  • Original (Peppermint)
  • Tropical Twist
  • Cinnamon
  • Watermelon Twist
  • Lime Passionfruit Twist
  • Dragon Fruit Lychee
  • Bubblegum
  • Perfect Peppermint
  • Mint Bliss

Trident Layers Flavors:

Do you like chewing gum but hate the sticky mess that comes with it? Trident Layers is the perfect solution. All of their flavors are vegan, and they offer a wide variety of flavors such as:

  • Strawberry + Citrus
  • Grape + Lemonade
  • Watermelon + Tropical Fruit
  • Cherry + Lime

Trident Fresh Flavors:

Is your breath smelling a little bit funky? Try chewing some Trident Fresh gum to freshen up. All of their flavors are vegan, and they offer a wide variety of flavors such as:

  • Spearmint Cool with Cucumber Accents
  • Peppermint Infusion with Herbal Accents

Read More: Which Flavors Of Takis Are Vegan?

Trident Vibes Flavors:

Do you like chewing gum but hate the sticky mess that comes with it? Trident Layers is the perfect solution. All of their flavors are vegan, and they offer a wide variety of flavors such as:

  • Sour berry Twist
  • Tropical Beat
  • Spearmint Rush
  • Peppermint Wave

Trident White Vegan Flavors:

The Trident White line offers a few vegan-friendly options that you can find in the classic line of Trident Gum.

  • Peppermint
  • Spearmint
  • Minty Bubble
  • Microcrystals
  • Wintergreen
  • Cool Rush

What other Gum Brands are Vegan?

While Trident is the most vegan-friendly gum option, there are a few other brands that offer vegan options. These include:

  • orbit
  • wrigley’s

Must Read: Which Orowheat/Arnold Breads are Vegan?

Frequently Asked Question:

Are any of the flavors in the Trident Xtra Care line vegan?

The Trident Xtra Care line is vegan by ingredients, but it’s not labeled as such. If you want to be sure that a product doesn’t contain animal-derived products like gelatin or beeswax, call the company and ask.

Are any of the Trident Layers Gum flavors vegan?

While most gum brands aren’t really known for having a ton of vegan options, Trident offers many different types and flavors of gum that are completely free from animal-derived ingredients.

For example, all four of their Trident Unwrapped flavors (Cinnamon, Bubblegum, Peppermint, and Spearmint) are vegan. Their other gum lines also offer some vegan-friendly options as well!

What is the most popular flavor of Trident Gum?

Trident has been around since 1964 and they’ve made a name for themselves in the chewing gum market. While they offer many different flavors, the most popular one is still the classic Peppermint flavor. It’s refreshing and cooling taste is perfect for any time of day.

Read More: Which Flavors Of Luna Bars Are Vegan?

Conclusion:

While Trident isn’t the most vegan-friendly gum brand out there, they do offer some vegan options. If you want to be sure that a product doesn’t contain animal-derived products like gelatin or beeswax, call the company and ask.

Trident has really upped their game in the vegan gum market. Offering flavors like Pomegranate Mint, Strawberry Quinoa, and Blueberry Acai, they are sure to please those looking for a healthier option that doesn’t sacrifice flavor.

Have you tried any of these new vegan flavors? What did you think? Leave us a comment below and let us know!

Related Posts

Which Brands and Types Of Animal Crackers Are Vegan

Which Brands & Types Of Animal Crackers Are Vegan? | Full Answer (2022)

A vegan is a person who applies the vegan philosophy to their life. The vegan lifestyle consists of refusing to consume animal products, not using clothing or…

Fumaric Acid Vegan

What is Fumaric Acid And Is It Vegan or Not? (2022)

If you’re a vegan, then you’ve probably heard of fumaric acid. But what is it? Is it vegan? In this blog post, we will answer those questions…

Best Organic Vegan Protein Powders

Best Organic Vegan Protein Powders | Full List (2022)

Looking for a vegan protein powder that is organic and good for you? Look no further! In this blog post, we will discuss the 4 best organic…

Is Imperial Margarine Vegan or Not

Is Imperial Margarine Vegan or Not? | Complete Answer (2022)

If you are a vegan, you may be wondering if Imperial Margarine is vegan-friendly. Unfortunately, the answer to that question is no. Imperial Margarine contains dairy products,…

Is Malic Acid Vegan Friendly Or Not

Is Malic Acid Vegan-Friendly Or Not? | Complete Answer (2022)

Malic acid is an organic compound that is found in many fruits and vegetables. It has a sour taste and is used to add flavor to food….

Is IRN BRU Vegan or Not

Is IRN BRU Vegan or Not? | Compete Answer (2022)

We all know and love IRN BRU for its unique and delicious flavour. But what about those of us who are vegan? Can we enjoy this Scottish…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *