Round Table Pizza is a pizza chain that was founded in the early 1970s. The company is headquartered in Concord, California, and has over 100 locations throughout California, Oregon, and Washington. Round Table Pizza is known for its unique pizza toppings, including its popular King Arthur’s Supreme pizza, which features pepperoni, sausage, mushrooms, green peppers, and black olives.
You read that right – Round Table Pizza now offers an all-you-can-eat vegan pizza option! This means that no matter what kind of toppings you’re in the mood for, you can find them on a vegan pizza. Whether you’re a meat lover or a vegetable enthusiast, there’s something for everyone at this pizzeria. So head on over to your nearest Round Table Pizza and enjoy an unlimited amount of vegan goodness!
In this article, we will look at the latest Round Table Pizza menu. We will also discuss the restaurant’s vegan-friendly options and some frequently asked questions about it. Let’s get started.
Also Useful: Which Microwave Popcorn Brands Are Vegan?
Different Vegan Options At Round Table Pizza:
Round Table Pizza is a pizza parlor with many locations in California. They offer vegan cheese, which can be substituted for any topping on their pizza menu. I recommend the All-Star Vegan Pizza: it comes with Daiya cheddar and mozzarella style shreds, artichoke hearts, mushrooms, red onions, garlic oil, and Italian seasoning.
The majority of the items on the menu are non- vegan, so if you’re a self-respecting vegan, you’d be better off waiting to eat somewhere else rather than eating here.
Vegan Options At Round Table Pizza:
Round Table Pizza is a great place to go for vegan pizza options. They have a few different vegan pizzas that you can order, and they are all delicious. The only downside is that their vegan pizzas are a bit more expensive than their regular pizzas, but it’s worth it for the taste. some of their options include:
- Zesty Red Pizza Sauce
- Polynesian Sauce
- BBQ Sauce
- Garlic Oil
- Sliced Black Olives
- Artichoke Hearts
- Roasted Garlic
- Chopped Garlic
- Pineapple Tidbits
- Sunflower Seeds
- Four Bean Salad Topping (Cold, Likely canned beans)
- Crushed Red Pepper Packets
- Sugar Packets
- Ken’s Lite Olive Oil Vinaigrette Packets
- Balsamic Vinaigrette
Continue Reading: Is Maruchan Ramen Vegan or Not? | (Detailed Answer)
According to their most recent allergen statement, they use dairy in many of their breads and pizzas. As a Vegan, the alternatives are rather restricted:
- Questionable Salad
- A few cold vegetable toppings
- Pizza Sauce and Red Pepper Packets
Other pizza companies have a wider range of choices, and even the most neighborhood restaurants would offer more for a vegan.
Also Check: Are Fruit Roll Ups Vegan?
Frequently Asked Questions:
Does Round Table Make A Vegan Pizza?
The Round Table does not offer a vegan pizza. In addition, they do not have the capacity to create a vegan pizza because their crust is made with milk. However
Is There Egg In Round Table Pizza?
There is no egg in Round Table Pizza.
Can I get Vegan Cheese At Round Table?
Yes, the Round Table offers vegan cheese as a topping on their pizzas.
Are Round Tables Vegan?
The most Unfriendly Pizza Chain for us Vegans is Table Round, as they use dairy in almost everything that would qualify as a meal.
Read More: Vegan Options at Hooters
The Round Table has a few options for Vegan Pizza and has recently expanded its line of vegetable toppings. It also has Cold Salads Toppings, cold beverages, and sugar packets available on request. Overall they don’t offer enough to make it worth visiting in my opinion.
If you are vegan, there are better places to go. If you’re not vegan but want a good pizza, try one of the other chains.
Pizza is known for its unique pizza toppings, including its popular King Arthur’s Supreme pizza, which features pepperoni, sausage, mushrooms, green peppers, and black olives.
If you have any comments or suggestions about the Round Table Pizza, please comment down below. We would love to hear from you!